Evolution of Music - by Pentatonix

Pentatonix, an A Cappella group of five vocalists from Arlington, Texas is taking instrument-free music far beyond anyone’s wildest expectations. The members of the band are vocalists Scott Hoying (21), Kirstie Maldonado (20) and Mitch Grassi (20), vocal bass Avi Kaplan (23) and beatboxer Kevin “K.O.” Olusola (24).

Their song "Evolution of Music" was published on YouTube on April 18, 2013 and is gaining popularity. Below is a song by the group.

OK North East
About Eastern Fare

Eastern Fare is an acoustic rock and fusion band formed in Bangalore in 2007, now based in Guwahati, India. The present team members, Jim Ankan Deka (guitar and keys), Prabal Gogoi (cajon), Gaurav Choudhury (guitar) and Jenie (percussion), occasionally teams up with different musicians from various backgrounds all across the country to create amazing music, videos and collaborative projects.

1 comment:

Thank you for your comment.